Team

Het Nazoekteam

Voor het opsporen van gekwetst grootwild!

Hans Broeckx

 

Hans.broeckx@hetnazoekteam.be

+32 (0)478 46 29 54

 

BE 2370 Arendonk

 

Slovensky Kopov

Beierse bergzweethond

 

 

Joseph Cosemans

 

Joseph.cosemans@hetnazoekteam.be

+32 (0) 473 44 00 54

+32 (0) 89 41 13 19

 

3740 Munsterbilzen

 

Beierse bergzweethond

Jonas Frére

 

Jonas.frere@hetnazoekteam.be

+32 (0) 473 89 33 85

 

3850 Nieuwerkerken

 

Beierse bergzweethond

Jos Keyers

 

Jos.keyers@hetnazoekteam.be

+32 (0) 495 44 80 56

+32 (0) 479 43 61 01

+32 (0) 89 70 27 61

 

3640 Kinrooi

 

Beierse bergzweethond

Jeroen Kums

 

Jeroen.kums@hetnazoekteam.be

+32 (0)473 37 64 84

 

3940 Hechtel Eksel

 

Beierse bergzweethond

Olyslaegers Kurt

 

Kurt.olyslaegers@hetnazoekteam.be

+32 (0) 475 68 44 75

 

2275 Poederlee

 

Beierse bergzweethond

 

Danny Verdonck

 

Danny.verdonck@hetnazoekteam.be

+32 (0) 475 31 77 34

 

2640 Mortsel

 

Hannoveraanse zweethond

 

Chris verreydt

 

Chris.verreydt@hetnazoekteam.be

+32 (0) 472 23 43 97

 

2260 Westerlo

 

Hannoveraanse zweethond

 

 

 

Tom Boeckx

 

Tom.Boeckx@hetnazoekteam.be

+32 (0) 496 83 12 69

 

2230 Herselt

 

Steirische rauhhaarbracke

 

 

 

 

Wim Van de Voort

 

Wim.Vandevoort@hetnazoekteam.be

+31 61 25 11 503

 

5541re Reusel

 

Beierse bergzweethond

 

 

 

 

Het Team